Bob Dylan’s ‘Rough and Rowdy Ways’ Coming Next Month

Bob Dylan - Rough & Rowdy Ways

In June, Bob Dylan will release his 39th studio album, the two-disc Rough and Rowdy Ways. The 10-track album—whose title appears to echo that of Jimmie Rodgers’s “My Rough and Rowdy Ways” from 1929—runs about 70 minutes. It will be his first collection of new material since 2012’s Tempest and will include 10 tracks. Among them: the recently issued “I Contain Multitudes” and “Murder Most Foul” (the latter a 17-minute number that gets a disc to itself) and the newly issued “False Prophet.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.